Theme Week!

I realised that I had a whole host of posts saved in draft form that all sort of went together so this next week, starting tomorrow, I’m going to be focusing on Twitter. Poets and publishers on Twitter that are worth following. People who post news and updates on Twitter. Poets who write micropoetry in under 140 characters. I’ll also be posting my own micropoetry here as well as lots of short poems, haiku, tanka and maybe some prompts as well as the short poems from the Three Random Words project.

I’ll put up lists and ideas, quotations and thoughts as well as edits as usual and they’ll all be in the same categories as every other week.

Poetry, but shorter!

Leave a Reply

