Grolier

I have a bit of an obsession with Paperblanks journals. I collect them and adore them. I’m working in three different ones (on three separate projects) at the moment.

The last one was a gift. A gorgeous black and white cover with red accents that reminded me of Tales of the Early World by Ted Hughes. Sadly after only a few weeks the cover came loose. I was sad and moaned on Twitter.

The amazing people at Paperblanks got back to me and checked it out, I couldn’t get a replacement because they don’t make it anymore, but the lovely Natalie has sent me a gorgeous new Grolier Midi instead. I was even able to choose which I wanted. Outstanding customer service. And now I love Paperblanks even more.

Here are some pictures – isn’t it beautiful?

??????????

?????????? ??????????

2 thoughts on “Grolier

Leave a Reply

