A Micro Pause

I’m had an unexpected amount of fun writing these poems – and am well on target for getting them all posted. I am however worried about looking like I’m spamming my own sites. So the next twenty poems are not going to go online right now and I’m going to have a little while off the internet. I’ll post the titles of the inspirations but might save the poems themselves for something later (hint: it involves paper and a title and can be turned…)

And now I shall return to the wonderful world of book titles.

Leave a Reply

