MicroTitle Poems

So here’s another batch of poems from my MicroTitles project. If you have a title that you think would make a good inspiration for a short poem then let me know in the comments (although I am running out of room for my 100 today I might do more in the future). You can watch the poems appear (almost in real time) as I write them over on my poetry Tumblr page.

The Wounded Land – Stephen R. Donaldson

Drawing Conclusions – Donna Leon

Walking on Glass – Iain Banks

A Tale of Time City – Diana Wynne Jones

Rose Under Fire – Elizabeth Wein

I’m taking  a break from writing poems to write up a list of everything that I have written so far so that you lovely people can see how much I have done so far. Then there will be the traditional eat-stupid-amounts-of-food-on-January-1st meal and then the final few poems and I’ll try to put most of those online.

2 thoughts on “MicroTitle Poems

Leave a Reply

