The Actresses

I have a not-at-all-guilty pleasure. I watch THR roundtables. I come from a theatre background and I *love* actors. They are my people and so watching actors, producers, actresses, directors and comedians gives me great joy. Listening to people talking about why they do what they do and why they love it inspires me and makes me work harder.

This is one of my favourites. It also has two of my all-time favourite actresses (have a guess!) and quite frankly, have you ever seen a more physically gorgeous group of intelligent women sitting around talking about their art?

Leave a Reply

